You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Random Beer Review - Bonus Review this Week!

in #beer7 years ago

I wish I liked beer, it just not sweet enough for me. Your descriptions make me want to try them all, but like your friend, I will make a face and shake my head. However, well done ALMOST convincing me otherwise! :)

Sort:  

I will find one for you...if it's the last thing I do ;) Keep a look out for the reviews tomorrow, I have a Passion Fruit Wild Ale that I am hoping will be right up your alley. I'll see tonight when I give it a try though.

Could @mk40 help me achieve the ultimate goal of drinking a beer and enjoying it?! You are up for the challenge and I'm humbled by it, good luck my dear friend!

I have one more beer to try tonight, so far it's not looking good for you...but I have a couple good ones in mind still. Tonight's last option might be the best bet though we'll see!

You got this my friend!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 70191.58
ETH 3817.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.78