You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Beer Special - Steemit Meetup Tonight (Deutsch / English)

in #beer7 years ago

Oh wow ! I sure wish I could join you , Lol I love my beer hehe ! Hope your steem meet up goes great it looks like alot of fun ! CHEERS !🍺🍻🍺

Sort:  

Cheers @karenmckersie - we will report back how it was! Have you ever been to Munich?

LOL ! No i could never afford to travel, although I have lived all over Canada from Quebec to British Columbia in every Province ! I dont even have a passport , no need for one ! 🍺🍻👍

Maybe one time! No passport is kind of cool - we are officially force to have a passport with us everywhere :-)

Some day when i get rich on steemit I will visit and have a beer with you !! Lol !! 👍🍻🍺😂🍺

No, dear Uwe. We are officially forced to keep our ID–card with us. You need a passport, when you travel to some outlandish countries, only. Like USA for example. In EU we travel with the ID–card. On the border we change language, but the ID must not be shown.

ok - i have no ID at all and call my password (Reisepass) the ID (as passport incl. ID) - therefore probably not on top of this - thanks @afrog

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58470.94
ETH 2653.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43