10 Benefits of Drinking Beer

in #beer7 years ago

beer.jpeg

Hello Steemians, I just drank my coffee and I am ready for another day! Here is so hot and I am drinking a lot of water and beer daily. I can't tell you benefits of water because I think Everyone knows it. So here we go, 10 benefits of drinking beer!

1. A good digestion.

Dark Beer contains up to one gram of soluble fibre* in each 30 cl glass – unlike wine, which doesn’t contain any fibre at all. Fibre plays an important role in intestinal transit.

2. Healthy kidneys.

Beer keeps your kidneys healthy. Beer is the best from this point of view. Reduce risks of developing kidneys stones by 50%.

3. Beer reduce your level of cholesterol.

Beer contains a lot of fibres who helps reducing your LDL cholesterol which is a bad one.

4 Stronger bones.

A lot of studies concluded that levels of silicon from beer helps to our bones density.

5. Beer for increasing vitamin levels.

Vitamin B is essential for our bodies. Beer is a generous source of vitamin B12, an anti-anemic factor, not found in many foods or drinks.

6. Reduces risks of heart attack.

Beer drinkers risk of suffering a heart attack is with 50-60% lower compared with non-drinkers.

7. Beer boost your memory.

Yes you read well. According to a lot of studies beer drinkers are less likely to suffer from Alzheimer's disease and dementa.

8. Beer helps to combat stress.

Two glasses of beer a day can reduce stress and anxiety.

9. Beer makes your skin beautiful.

Well, I think I have good news for women. Some vitamins from beer regenerate the skin and have a good impact in your skin colour.

10. Beer helps you sleep better.

Lactoflavin and nicotinic acid gives you a deep sleep.

***I hope you won't drink one beer for each benefit. Enjoy a refreshing beer!
U5dscqKuynS8usR8Uff6f918t9KDLqd.gif

Sort:  

Cons

Beer belly
HeartBurn
Blood Pressure
Intoxication & Dehydration
Impairment of driving-related skills
Fatigue

will make a post soon with those :D

Good :D

Beer me

Cheers man!

Recently, I start drinking beer (one larger can) per night before bedtime. Is it ideal timing to consume?

yes, you will have a great sleep :D

I hate beer. But after your post will try to start :)))

beer is awesome <3

Cheers! Upvoted :)

Thank you so man! I really Appreciate! Cheers!

Very good! I think that there are some more subtle advantages as well, like the lovely feeling of a cold beer running down your throat!

yes man, it s so good especially when it s hot :D

I thought beer contains full of cholesterol

I'll remember that when I'm at the bar with my friends!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 63619.61
ETH 2698.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59