🍻 My Beer Saturday - Looking at my Bud 📷

in #beer7 years ago

DSC08940-01-04.jpeg

Saturday! Day of joy, to rest, to gather family, friends and day to drink a beer sitting on the sofa or wherever you are. Today is Beer Saturday (initiative of the great @detlev) and on this Beer Saturday I bring you the beer I'm drinking today that is Budweiser.

DSC09596.JPG

Budweiser is an American label beer that has been in Brazil for about 6 years and I have been drinking it since it arrived. It has a very mild flavor, with a slight bitter at the end and is very pleasant to consume.

DSC09603.JPG

Together with Heineken and Stella Artois, Budweiser is certainly on the team of my favorite beers.

DSC09606.JPG

I will try in the next posts of this series to bring some premium beers that are sold and consumed here in Brazil and I hope that you can accompany me in this journey.😉🍻


A Great Beer Saturday for Everyone!🍻


Thanks for reading my post!

Obrigado por ter lido o meu post!


jampb300.jpg


js sign.jpg

Sort:  

Have you tried Kronenbourg 1664?

I will try for sure

I love Budweiser too!! Great choice!

Eu gosto muito :)

If you enjoy drinking beer, you would love to spend a few days here in Germany. This is my favorite one:

And here it's quite normal to take a 1L cup :)

This is wonder, I think that here in Brazil we don't have this beer... :(

As far as I know you can find in Brazil Erdinger beer, at least in the North Region. It's also one of the best German beers. I definitely recommend it. Not that I’m some sort of expert :)

Tem tanto tempo que não bebo que nem sei mais qual é o gosto da cerveja! :'(

:) é bom demais :)

I'm an American woman and I love Bud Lite beer. I've been drinking it for years. Yes, Bud is the king of beer.

Nice Carol, I like Bud too :) Thanks for coming.

I like toast 🍞

You're welcome.

Loved your pictures

Wow that is a big glass of beer. Have a wonderful weekend and enjoy your beer

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.027
BTC 60244.17
ETH 2333.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47