It has been awhile...

in #beer7 years ago

Hello my fellow Steemians. it has been awhile since I've posted last. I've been very busy planning for my new brewery concept...Pyth Brewing Company (Pyth is short for Pythagoras the famed mathematician and esoterist).

Since I'm in the very beginning stage of this wonderful journey, I will try to document all the ups and downs of the process for those people who care to follow.

For those Steemians in Denver, CO...I look forward to meeting you once we get our doors open!

Cheers!

Sort:  

Welcome back!
5 Months is too long. Looking forward to the developments.
Highest regards.

yes it is my friend...we need to touch base...i know you are up to some pretty cool things

Good luck with the project

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59367.33
ETH 3172.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43