You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Sorry friends of BEER - The @beerlover is ill - New Server starts

in #beer5 years ago

Well that explains it... LOL @foodfightfriday was giving away beer tokens to all contestants entering the Food Fight starting this week. As luck would have it, it didn’t work. Oh well I hope everything gets figured out and the Food Flingin’ folks can get their Beer tokens. I just sent 30 Steem for the crowdsale.
ADD2AD990CAC4B3D9F4C4AA1E5CADEB6.gif
Cheers

Sort:  

!BEER after HF21 is a part of #NewSteem and a part of the value you get for your postings.

The world is changing every day - so Steem

Cheers and Prost.

So what about the 30 Steem I sent to @beerlover for the crowdsale? I haven’t received any beer tokens for them.

SORRY - I had trouble sending stuff the last days so I waited until the hardfork is done and all things work fine again..

There will be a new bookkeeping soon.

No worries just checkin’

yes, I want to make sure all BEER 🍻 goes well through the blockchain

I have you as id 165 in my list and all is fine

Please have a look into your virtual fridge

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57344.91
ETH 3100.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42