Sort:  

No, so now I feel vey uncool - might give them a listen though

Haha don’t worry, my cousin @ricksandmann just introduced me to them a little while ago and I guess they are from Melbourne

Here’s a solid clip of them live:

and their latest album in full :

Enjoy!

My wife introduced me to them yesterday (she’s a bit younger than me). They’re surprisingly good. I had no idea they were from Melbourne.

Awesome! Word on the street is there will be a new album before the end of 2017...

Maybe a Melbourne show for the launch as well then :)

That would be awesome.. they’re touring Australia and the UK for the first part of 2018... I hope they’ll make it back to the states sometime mid year! I’ve yet to see them live but I can’t wait

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 58793.48
ETH 2508.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44