Would you like a Don Juan margarita?

in #beer7 years ago

How about two?

I have a lovely pair right here.

Today I waited on a table that drank 10.

That's right they drank 10 Don Juan margaritas.

They drank the entire bottle of Don Julio and now we have to order another one.

What's so great about a Don Juan margarita?

Well let's see what's in one....

You start with a standard margarita but use....

Don Julio Anejo tequila

Tres Agaves agave nectar

Fresh lime juice

Topped with Grand Marnier orange liqueur.

On a hot day like today they are particularly refreshing.

Do you think you and your partner could drink 10 of these?

It might be fun to try to find out.

Of course they do cost $16 a piece.

So if you've got $200 for a little light lunch drinking then why not....

Always remember to tip your server or bartender.

Follow me @jeezzle

Sort:  

yes

Brother could you at least upvote me at like 2% if you're going to come into my thread and give yourself $7. I'm not trying to be rude but making the thread is literally work.

I love margarita and any addition or tweaking to it is cool.

This comment has received a 0.05 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @cryptokraze.

very good. I love you :D

I could probably drink 2 Don Juans and start sipping a 3rd, not finish it, and then stumble out the bar. I'm a light weight!

Damn that looks good. I could really go for a nice drink right now

This post has been ranked within the top 80 most undervalued posts in the first half of Jul 02. We estimate that this post is undervalued by $21.63 as compared to a scenario in which every voter had an equal say.

See the full rankings and details in The Daily Tribune: Jul 02 - Part I. You can also read about some of our methodology, data analysis and technical details in our initial post.

If you are the author and would prefer not to receive these comments, simply reply "Stop" to this comment.

This post has received a 0.15 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @jeezzle.

This post has received a sweet gift of Dank Amps in the flavor of 6.11 % upvote from @lovejuice thanks to: @jeezzle. Vote for Aggroed!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68244.61
ETH 2640.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69