The Lord of the Beer #47 La RoublardesteemCreated with Sketch.

in #beer7 years ago

Hello Steemians !

Today, I went to a new store in my town called “Farm” and it sell only organic food. Of course, it’s a little expansive but it’s really worth it ! For example, I went there the first time with my cousin and we took a special bread with piece of dry tomatoes, olive and olive oil. It was amazing but also very nutritious !
Let me explain, usually, I easily eat for lunch a big sandwich with a lot of things in it but with the bread I took there, I was full without finishing it. So if you never have tried the organic food, just give it a go, you won’t regret it !
All of that to say that in that shop, there was an alley with beer and I took two just to try so this review and the next one will be about those.

Description

 
This is a beer with 6%, it’s brewed by the Fox brewery if I translate their name in English. You can see that their logo has a little fox on it. It’s a microbrewery where they made 4 craft beers all year and every month, they create a new one !
Another specificity of this brewery is that all their beers are made with bio malt and they’re never sweet but always spicy.
Unfortunately, since this is a pretty small brewery they don’t have their special glass.

Tasting

 
Time to taste ! The beer is made with some caramel and you can smell it, it’s not a strong odor but still, it’s there. Moreover, there is a strong taste at first, very spicy, not hot but spice taste. You can also taste the caramel briefly at first, then a strong after taste takes place.

Rating

 
I rate this beer 8/20, I didn’t like this beer at all. I understand what they tried to do for the taste but it’s just not for me. I still gave 8/20 because of the short caramel taste and odor.
 


 
That's it for today, I hope you liked this review and be sure to upvote and follow me for more, there will be one post per day !
Don't hesitate to recommend a beer that you'd want me to review !
Check out another Lord of the beer here !
 
See you one day in Belgium !
 
photo_2017-07-12_18-24-37.jpg

Sort:  

Hello!))

Great job....!!
like your post!!

Nice post....... upvoted!!!

4753699-picture.jpg

I love drinking beer because it has many benefits, including bone strengthening
Thank you for your posting

Nice beer. Thanks for sharing.
please upvote and follow me

I love beer and I definitely know this is the beer king! You have very good tastes

Thank you :D

Thank you too!

I wish to taste it but it does not exist in our region
I hope to meet you someday
And enjoy the taste of beer you own in your shop (;

Glad you like my posts :) However, I don't own a shop, I'm still a student :p

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65133.17
ETH 3480.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52