The Lord of the Beer #32 Adriaen BrouwersteemCreated with Sketch.

in #beer7 years ago

Hello Steemians !

Today guys is another day where I don’t have a story to tell for this beer so as in another post (I can’t remember which), I’ll tell you a little pun/dad joke.
I hope you’re ready for it and please don’t unfollow me :p
What do prisoners use to call each other ? A cell phone !

Description

 
This is a brown beer with 10%. It’s made by the Roman brewery, they also make 2 others Adriaen Brouwer, the “Classic” and the Dark gold.
One fun fact about this one is that the logo ot the bottle is a painting from a pinter born in 1605 and you may already have guessed his name, it’s Adriaen Brouwer.
Another specificity of this beer is that it’s brewed in oak barrel of whisky.

Tasting

 
Time to taste ! The smell was pretty standart for a beer. This beer grabs my attention because of its fluffiness and softness. It’s not too strong, too sweet or too sparkling. One particularity in this one was its particular taste, I couldn’t describe it but it was there and stayed in a long after taste.

Rating

 
I rate this beer 11/20, it’s a good beer with its little specific taste but I didn’t fall in love for this one. I liked drinking it, I couldn’t deny it but I’m not sure it’s one that I’ll take again.
 


 
That's it for today, I hope you like this review and be sure to upvote and follow me for more, there will be one post per day !
Don't hesitate to recommend me a beer which you'd want that I review !
Check out another Lord of the beer here !
 
See you one day in Belgium !
 
photo_2017-07-12_18-24-37.jpg

Sort:  

Congratulations @jarendesta! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 67282.50
ETH 2627.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68