Beer vs Beer - Belgium Part TwosteemCreated with Sketch.

in #beer7 years ago (edited)

View this post on Hive: Beer vs Beer - Belgium Part Two

Sort:  

All six beers would have been the winner if I was drinking them! Each beer, perfect in its own beeriness... .

It was a good selection and a great present - that's for sure!

Pretty contradicting @holbein81! You say nothing is more important than beer and then the Steem Smart Media Tokens is your winner? Haha.

That's got to be a great beer if it tastes great even at 10%. Look forward to more beer posts in the future.

True, but in this time of SMT hype you have to play the political game, no?

When everyone has forgotten all about SMTs we will still be drinking beer - more posts to come, I have a cupboard full of random beers that just need some time in the fridge!

Cheers 🍺

So many beers! You're makin me thirsty, but I guess I'll have to settle for my whiskey, hehehe ;) I love me some Belgian beer though.

It's good stuff for sure. The stronger ones I would definitely just have the odd one, couldn't imagine a whole evening of them!

Those were some strong beers!! Great post, I love that box with the different beers in it!!

Thanks! They were good, but I think now it's time for a few normal beers!

I don't drink beer my friend or Alcohol for that matter so I can't really say which one would be the winner, so I will just have to trust you and go with your choice lol. #COF

This post has received a 4.14 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @holbein81.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58539.27
ETH 2627.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40