My favorite beer on Philippines

in #beer7 years ago (edited)

We stayed now for 10 days on the Philippines and degust a lot of different beers here. My favorite one comes from San Miguel. It's a pale pilsener.

DSC02555.JPG

It's taste is very fresh, a little bit sweet and is not very harsh like german beer as you may think :) I like this type of beer most.

There is also one beer named "Red Horse" but I don't like this as much aus the San Miguel Pale Pilsen. There is also a light beer from San Miguel and this was originally bring to market for the ladies. Now a lot of people drinking this beer and not only ladies :D

If you are on Philippines I can recommend to you to taste all of these 3 types of beer to find out which suites best to you ;)

My favorite one is the Pale Pilsen.

DSC02554.JPG

Cheers
Sergio

Sort:  

Awesome, keep it up, expecting more of your awesome posts.

You're welcome!

I spend 10% if my life in Manila and always go for the San miguel light. Can drink for hours. Best part is when you get the bill and its still so cheap it feels free, then you realize your cryto currencies went up and you made money while drinking. Its another excuse to go drinking again.

Ich finde auch, das ist der beste Bier hier in Asien. Echt lecker. :)

Jap wobei das Tiger aus Singapur auch noch sehr gut ist :P

Following you now. Keep the pics coming.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.031
BTC 61255.54
ETH 2640.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46