LEGEND EXTRA STOUT LABER

in #beer6 years ago (edited)

Ever since the crash in steem, other things seems to take much of my time for now. After few hours of gym this evening, unlike my usual self I imagined being high and waving, on the other thought I felt like being cold and frozen! And it occurred to me that I hadn’t post on @beersaturday for some times now and due to the weather, it is better late than never I said to myself. Without hesitation I rush home to refreshing up and I decided not to enjoy the moment alone so I invited some friends along with me which we ended up in a bar launch. The sweetest of it all, I ended up satisfying my imaginations. I ordered for regent extra stout until I got cold and frozen as I felt to be.

IMG_20180320_164714_086.JPG

Legend extra stout specification
Alcoholic content
7.5%

Beer type:
Foreign stout

Color:
Light honey color (Dark reddish brown)

Taste:
Mild malty body with just a hint of caramel sweetness, hop aromas start out spicy and herbal

Stocked:
Stocked in 60cl bottle, English pint, Snifter

Brewed by: Nigerian Breweries PLC (Heineken)

cvbytfgh6t.jpg
source

Nigerians love for extra stout is beyond imagination because of it complete brewing process that gives it a special, richer, and flavor taste, making legend extra stout the “REAL DEAL’ as it commonly called in my locality.
Personally, my weekends can’t be complete without taking legend extra stout with ICE or COLD WATER.

Drinkers review
A weekend without legend extra stout is something else said a friend and a fan, it refreshing when serve cold even though it has a little bitter test and light bodied. A blissful evening or weekend must be honored with extra legend stout for the best moment of relaxation as is most prefer by Nigerian ladies.

mdbnykum,.jpg
source
History
Legend extra stout is a unique premium stout with a difference, fully brewed from the finest natural ingredient to the best standard of international quality by Nigerian Breweries PLC.
The name was given because it suggested authenticity and solid reputation. Legend is the great choice for both sexes who are matured enough to be themselves. Legend extra is bitter compare to other stout in texture, retention ability and smoothness

special thanks to a friend turn brother @felixxx for his constant support and advice.

If you enjoyed this post, please endeavor to vote for me in respect to my entry in the #beerSaturday contest as hosted by @detlev. Thanks for reading steemians, due upvote, resteem and comment as your comment will help me in my next entry of the #beerSaturday challenge
pictures were taken with my phone Tecno K7

thanks for reading

Sort:  

Congratulations @gimba! You have completed the following achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54045.75
ETH 2247.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30