Satzenbrau premiers Lager

in #beer5 years ago

IMG_20181130_211316.jpg

I was excited today on hearing the news that the opposition presidential candidate Atiku Abubakar arrived confederate state of American today. Because the current Nigerian president had been using that to champagne against him that he was denied visa into America due to corruption charges label against him. It sparked jubilation on hearing the news that he will meet American President Trump tomorrow. Out of excitement I took my friends out to chilled and celebrate in advance our incoming president come next month. We decided to go to a local bar to freshen ourself with this great beer call satzenbrau . Nigerians loves consuming beer especially as we approaches our presidential election in some weeks’ time, Satzenbrau is a beer which gives a quality feelings to those who consume it especially when taken in the restaurant with friends bars

IMG_20180416_105427_346 (1).jpg

Brewed by: Guinness Company (Diaego)
Style: Pale Lager
Serve in: Lager glass, Shaker and Bottle
Ingredient: Water, Barley Malt, sorghum, sucrose, hops,
Taste. Long medium dry finish and after taste light medium heavy
Alcoholic content: 5.0%
Color: Deep red/brown with white head
Aroma: (hoppy) mild hop Aroma
Flavor: Tangy (light medium bitterness/sweetness, grainy pills and dry finish)
sdfghutrfhj.jpg
source

History
Satzenbrau premier beer had been in exist stance since 1962 in the Nigeria market, , satzenbrau was at a time banned from the Nigerian market and subsequently re-launched November 2006. Satzenbrau premier is a beer with an international standard Satzenbrown was specifically made with and extra filtered to meet the demand of lager consumers.

Always Drink in moderation and style
many thanks to @felixxx for his constant support
If you enjoyed this post, please endeavor to vote @gimba inn respect to my entry in the #beerSaturday contest as hosted by @detlev. Thanks for reading steemians, upvote, resteem and comment as your comment always contribute to my next entry of the #beerSaturday challenge
pictures were captured with my phone Tecno K7
GRATEFUL! HEART

Sort:  

Hi! You are my active follower. Can I help you?

Posted using Partiko Android

yes sir help me. i will be happy for that

Hello! I will do list my active followers. I want to support good content my friend. Do you have any questions?

Posted using Partiko Android

How to post using partiko android

Download app #partiko android or ios. If you any problem write to me

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64455.55
ETH 3147.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94