33 Export Lager Beer

in #beer6 years ago

dfghjkl;.jpg
source

I left Jos plateau state Capital this morning to Abuja to attain an interview with a firm company. After the interview on my way back I felt I was a little tired and needed to refresh myself before reaching Jos, we dropped on the way and had to take some 33 export lager and I remembered that I had to make a post on beersaturday challenge. So this week I settle for 33 Export lager

33 export is a brand beer brewed with an international standard, which is produced by the Nigerian brewers company limited. 33 export beer refreshes friendship throughout the year and was made with carefully selected such as sorghum, malted barley, hops and sucrose which resulted in a better blended brewed beer which is enjoyed across the country.

fghjk.jpg
source

Brewed by: Guinness Company (Diageo)
Style: Pale Lager
Serve in: Shaker and Bottle
Ingredient: Barley Malt, sorghum, sucrose, hops,
Taste. It has a slight bit of caramel flavor with cracker.
Alcoholic content: 5.0 %
Bottle size: 60 ml
Color: light color
Aroma: (hoppy) mild hop Aroma
Appearance: light yellow
Theme: Premium lager

fghj.jpg
source

History
33 export bear is an international beer launched in 1979 into the Nigerian market. Which comes in 60cl respectively. This is a beer brewed to meet the need of a man with a generous and approachable, enjoyable, amusing loving personality after end of the day’s activities

is (1).jpg
source

special thanks to @felixxx for his constant support and advice and to all beer lovers all over the world.
If you enjoyed this post, please endeavor to vote for me in respect to my entry in the #beerSaturday contest as hosted by @detlev. Thanks for reading steemians, due upvote, resteem and comment as your comment will help me in my next entry of the #beerSaturday challenge
Camera: Cell Phone-infinix Hot 5

Sort:  

Wish you a safe journey brother and a good deserving job too. I hope you win the competition.

I hope the interview went well!!
Cheers!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 60334.00
ETH 2571.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56