Gaming the system. 2 upvotes for 1 upvote, want some?

in #beer8 years ago

I was just wondering. If everyone upvoted this post and left a comment, and if I'll in turn upvote 2 posts from each who upvotes my post, can I become a millionaire soon? Let's find out!

If this sounds weird, it must be because of beer.

But if you want, you may upvote (42%) and comment and I'll reply, upvote (42%) your comment and two of your posts.

Sounds fun! Oh, and be sure to have a beer, or a soda if you are too young. :)

Let's mingle and make friends.

#beerupvotegame

Like this? Be sure to resteem, upvote and comment! I'll promise to upvote 2 of your posts if you comment too.

Oh, and p.s. Tomorrow, a national holiday... It'll be our last pre-centennial independence day and Finland turns 99 years old. That's my reason for beer. Thank you.



[Previous post]

Sort:  

Happy Independence Day!

Thanks! We are going to have a nice one. I've bought excellent foodstuffs to prepare for my sons tomorrow, and I think we might even light up a candle. I think I need to find out if there is a live feed from the Castle ball so we can watch it online.

Okay, now it's December 6th, our Independence day. Hurraa, and Happy 99th birthday Finland!

I'll go to sleep now...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63749.66
ETH 3419.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48