#BeerSaturday

in #beer7 years ago

I'm not sure if I can still apply and even if my post is valid for the contest, but anyway - just for beers sake:

When I made this pic I was working as a barista at that time and I shot it somehow to be ironic with my self

#senses #tension #relaxation #culture #mind #selfimage #awareness July 25, 2017 at 0540PM.jpg

  • I love Espresso, Latte Macchiato, Cappuccino and of course Latte Art - but when every shift is finished there is nothing more elevating than having a cold tasty beer -

Extra #espresso #shot #vapiano #bartista #barista #hitman June 27, 2017 at 0112AM.jpg

Beer just isnt an abstract word or meaning - beer is LifeStyle - beer is something really concrete for me ^^

February 17, 2017 at 0738AM.jpeg

and as I'm living here in Germany in any sense - Memories of Yesterday are todays heavy load ^^

Remembering yesterday - todays heavy load... February 17, 2017 at 0611PM.jpg

beer cans have to be returned - and if it is the end of the month and you're ok with cheep beer you can trade your cans 2:1 and get "free beer" - but at this point it gets obscure ^^ -

So fellow Steemians You know what to Do - You know what needs to get paid.

thanks to @buzzbeergeek
@detlev

Sort:  

Welcome to the weekly #BeerSaturday challenge!!!

I love coffee as well, or let's say I'm in some way addicted to it.

image

I think I know what you mean :-D

And one of this machines will definitly find its way to my livingroom...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 55885.64
ETH 2358.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31