Fridaynight reprieve.

in #beer6 years ago

566CDB48-8A83-4327-B088-0CD107D53CE9.jpeg

Nearing forty (though just turned 39) I can’t eat and drink what my heart desires anymore. Therefor, Monday through Thursday, I eat healthy and don’t drink.
That’s why I al always looking forward to fridaynight. That’s when I let slip the reigns and treat myself to some nice beers.

This one especially was damn good. It’s called Wazig from Bruut Brewery. Wazig translates to hazy, blurry, fuzzy. And it does it’s name justice, being unfiltered and therefor very murky. Lot’s of fruity tones with a nice elegant body.

Best david this for the coming week of zelf-imposed abstinence.




I am part of the witnessgroup @blockbrothers.
If you want to support us we would appreciate your vote here.
Or you could choose to set us as your proxy.

witness_vote.gif

Vote for @blockbrothers via SteemConnect
Set blockbrothers as your proxy via SteemConnect

As blockbrothers, we build Steemify, the notification app for your Steemit account.


or apply for the android beta here : [email protected]

Sort:  

Looks magic! I am the same, parenting usually forces me to wait till Friday or Saturday before touching a drop.

Good looking beer wow!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65185.94
ETH 2630.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83