Because why not.

in #beer6 years ago (edited)

Because work was busy, the weather is cold as a witch’s tit and the markets are grizzly.

I figured I deserved a nice beer.

I bought it over the weekend, planning to drink it then, but as luck would have it, I didn’t. Leasing it cols and ready for me tonight.

Nightvision


C889847B-3F06-464E-AB14-AD6CE1D2A67F.jpeg

I’m enjoying a Sgt. Nightvision, a thick black Imperial / Double Stout by Brewery Het Uiltje (The little Owl)

It has an ABV of 10.5 with an IBU of 80.

It’s doing wonders for my mood 😏




I am part of the witnessgroup @blockbrothers.
If you want to support us we would appreciate your vote here.
Or you could choose to set us as your proxy.

witness_vote.gif

Vote for @blockbrothers via SteemConnect
Set blockbrothers as your proxy via SteemConnect

As blockbrothers, we build Steemify, the notification app for your Steemit account.


or apply for the android beta here : [email protected]

Sort:  

OMG Wiches have cold tits ? Didnt know that, and the beer looks just as dark as the gozers at the café .... geef je broer er ook een wordt hij gezellig van😉

I was in the neighborhood and just wondered; Why are you always so focussed on tits? hahaha.

Dunno. I guess I subconciously think that tits are awesome ?! 🤷🏼‍♂️

Big or small; like 'em all.

you bet they have !! Witches are coldhearted bitches so there’s that.

As for the beer, yeah ot’s comparable to Kaapse Gozer, which is a great beer in it’s own right.

Seeing as my brother is a wineman, I can only assume the Gozer snuck up on him 😂

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62952.72
ETH 2429.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56