This is not the beer you are looking for..

in #beer6 years ago (edited)

If you met Obiwan Kenobi at the Mos Eisley cantina, I could imagine the following conversation when you are eyeing his pint of cold brew awesomeness:

Kenobi: “This is not the beer you are looking for..”

You: “This is not the beer I am looking for..”

Kenobi: “You will get a beer, and buy one for me as well.”

You (to the bartender): “I will get a beer, and buy one for this gentleman as well.”

FullSizeRender-2.jpeg

I just like this glass. It’s a pint glass from the time I went to the Star Wars Cantina in downtown Los Angeles a year or two ago. The cantina was a dive bar turned into Star Wars themed bar. I think it had it’s grand opening between The Force Awakens and Rogue One theatrical releases. I’m pretty sure I wrote about in previously in my blog.

This mighty pint glass has been filled with a mighty fine brew made here in CA. Firestone 805 is the beer in my pint glass. The beer is an awesome and refreshing blonde Ale.

A great beer for the end of the work week. And, exclaiming my joy for the simple things in life.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63071.06
ETH 3121.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84