You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Perfect Birthday Beer

in #beer7 years ago

Prairie definitely puts out some good stuff. I just tried Marshall Zuchov from Cigar City recently, which is another monstrous pitch black stout. Have you tried that one? I am digging this post and the direction you've taken on steemit, followed and look forward to more!

Sort:  

Hey buddy, thanks for the words. No, I haven't had much from cigar city since they don't distribute in my area. I love their jai alai tho!

Ahh gotcha, they just recently started contracting some of their flagships through Oscar Blues near Asheville so we're starting to see more from them. If you ever want to beer trade some AVL for CALI goodness let me know!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.026
BTC 57960.12
ETH 2482.73
SOL 155.31
SBD 2.43