Pacific Northwest Craft Beer Podcast | Cascadian Beer Podcast

in #beer7 years ago

I started a podcast series over a year ago exploring my backyard of the Pacific Northwest. I've loved craft beer for years and got into home brewing as a hobby.

After an incident at a new brewery where I watched the owner literately brew his first batch of beer without ever homebrewing before (yes I was shocked), I started to seek out the management and brewers at breweries I visited and just started asking them questions. It dawned on me that I really should start recording these chats and sharing the knowledge to not only other brewers, but also the consumers how didn't really know the backstory on some of their favorite beers. I have a background in broadcasting and audio so I got some gear together and started my podcast.

Cascadian Beer Podcast
http://cascadian.beer/CBP_final.png

Hope you enjoy.

Sort:  

Could be interesting. Connect with #beersaturday community. @detlev for more info

Congratulations @doublea! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 62991.12
ETH 2685.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55