Sort:  

Ahah glad I manage to interest you ! :D
Where do you live in Belgium, we may be neighbors ?
Btw aren't you German, I saw that in your profile ? :)

Yes, I'm a German living in Belgium and working around Europe. I live close to Eupen in the Far East Belgium and there as well in the German spoken minority. I love Belgium 🇧🇪 beer and I carry a few bottle to nearly each of my trips in Europe.

That's really nice ! I've never been to Eupen but it seems like a nice place. I live in Louvain-la-Neuve and I'm in 1 master :)
Also, I was wondering about the #beersaturday, don't you make the result of the week the saturday at midnight ?

Results are on Sunday morning as the challenge is international - this Sunday I'm traveling so stay tuned for today evening

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60035.79
ETH 3187.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45