You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Beer Advent Calendar - December 9th

in #beer6 years ago

I like your calendar and I like to invite you to the weekly #BeerSaturday challenge where we have prizes and even more fun.

There is a weekly post every Tuesday where you may add a comment with a link to your beersaturday post.

Greetz and Prost from Aachen

Sort:  

Hey @detlev, thanks for the reply and I'm glad you're enjoying my advent calendar series. #beersaturday looks interesting! Thank you for the invite, but I'm not sure I'll participate; I read through the rules and its seems like those who use upvote bots on the main post have a better chance of winning. I'll definitely check it out for finding more good posts about beer though!

I'm pleased to have a German steemian find my beer advent. You're likely to be more familiar with some of these beers and locations than anyone else. Please chime in if you've ever had one of these brews or been to the area it was crafted.

Thanks again!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69603.16
ETH 3748.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75