Sort:  

Hardly a local, are you? Its quickly becoming my new favourite spot for after work pints!

Birmingham born and raised. Live about 30 mins outside the City but at the moment I am in the UK for 2 months then California for 2 months, living between the two as my GF is from San Francisco and recently relocated back there for a new job. Shit's exciting! :D

These days I think the Lord Clifden is probably one of the best remaining authentic pubs in Birmingham!

There are a few others but that place is pretty special. Bacchus by the train station in the center of town is also good, meant to be the oldest pub in Birmingham I believe but can't confirm if their Guinness is as good as Clifden's! Maybe have to put it to the test! Maybe I will join ya if I am around!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61159.70
ETH 2631.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63