You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Belgium Beers #4 - Duvel -- Get the belgian devil in a bottle and enjoy it.

in #beer7 years ago (edited)

OMG! Now I'm getting thirsty. I had a Duvel not too long ago and I loved it. but at the moment I'm trying out local German beers.

Sort:  

As a German living in Belgium, I work myself through the around 1000 different #BelgianBeers

And I'm a Swede living in Germany. :) But I have been 10 years in The Netherlands and I had my good share of Dutch and Belgian beers. Palm and Orval are two other beers at the top of my list.

So, we form the European Beer Team soon...

I'm in Aachen, Germany (at day) and in Belgium (at night & evening). So in wich part of Germany do you "hang out"?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68236.23
ETH 2643.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70