Struggling Aliens will not be coming down to kill us. :-(

in #beer6 years ago

From late night youtube docs to conspiracy articles, to tv shows and series made available on TV. none of them will ever change the fact i believe that they will never be my worlds biggest threat. Sadly I have never thought that their will be alien species in my lifetime to come and kill me. I was scared at one time when i was with my first love before I experimented with hallucinogenics. to be more specific weed and lsd. Alcohol must have been bad too. I only say that because it used to make me relax and was enjoyable now I find no joy in any substance. Fear is not an illusion in my mind, body, or soul and whoever trips that the spirit is our beverage of choice besides me is a fuckin idiot. Especially if you believe in christ. Which I still do but don't have to tell anybody.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63281.14
ETH 2674.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.79