You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Whooot the 16th Steemit #BeerSaturday Challenge LOOKS for YOUR entry! 15 SBD to win!

in #beer7 years ago

Awesome! I might be going to a beer festival this weekend if everything works out. It will be great #beersaturday challenge material.

Sort:  

Love to see your story. Have fun and watch you cam.

I had an amazing time there, here is the first of many posts about the beer festival: https://steemit.com/beer/@cryptospeak/i-went-to-the-beer-festival-in-mechelen-belgium-beer-1-tamera
I hope I'm not too late, cheers!

Hey @cryptospeak - got your post BUT please try to post next week different.

It would be perfect, if your entry is a direct comment and not a sub sub comment, as my voting script otherwise don't see you entry....

added you this week manually

Oh my bad man, will not happen again.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65306.74
ETH 3488.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51