You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Beer Review for BeerSaturday: Point Squash Ale

in #beer7 years ago

I don't think my friend or her dog would drink squished beer. And they both love their beer.

Great story though...I think the baking soda was used to keep the ants out. Give it a taste, if it tastes better than the beer then it's likely got sugar mixed in with it. };-)>

Keep on Steem'n on!

Sort:  

Right, the baking soda supposedly discourages ants and mice, but really, I've been finding it everywhere in this RV. Inches thick in places. Fun stuff!

Hmmm it's also used to absorb smells. I hope you don't have moisture rot. I'm certain you'll figure it out...between beers. Cheers! :D

Say hi to the Mrs. for me. Don't get into Discord much these days.

logyx

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 56166.62
ETH 2397.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37