Cool Pictures of a War Themed Brewery

in #beer7 years ago

image

Last night I attended and event at a small brewery called Little Miss Brewing, located in the Normal Heights community in San Diego. This brewery features a war and pinup theme.

With now 2 locations and a third one on the way, I found out that every tasting room will be focused on a different country but all alies of the US (I may be wrong).

This particular one is the second tasting room and it's focused around the U.K., as you can all see in some of the pictures below.

image

One thing that really impressed me was all the decoration around the entire place. Although the actual beer is not really impressive, the environment alone will make me come back and bring friends with me.

I should point out that this brewery is quite new and their beer has improved considerably since the first time I visited when they were only weeks old.

Enjoy the pictures below and let me know which one is your favorite one. I personally thought the sign in the restroom was hilarious.

image

image

image

image


Sort:  

Love Normal Heights, nice post.

Nice! Are you located in SD?

Yeah, the small world of steemit!

Congratulations @craftbeer! You have received a personal award!

1 Year on Steemit
Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @craftbeer! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.026
BTC 57241.75
ETH 2428.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40