You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: First Steemit Beer Exchange Cooperation Has Been Successfully Finalized!

in #beer7 years ago

Awesome! I knew my wrapping skills were the greatest.
And yeah, even I thought that package looked suspicious after I finished taping it together but the beers made it safe, so it's all fine!

Sort:  

@costopher to be fair, had it been your last carbonated wheat beer, it could potentially have had a bomb effect!

What? Bomb effect? I hadn't opened it yet! Ugh...

😂 😂 😂 He gave us a slightly over-carbonated wheat beer a few months ago that exploded on opening. Thankfully, he did warn us and has corrected his processes since then! You're in for a treat with the Gruit, tastes lush. We're currently brewing too, maybe some further swaps are in order!

Well then. I'll use caution for sure! But I'm sure it'll be fine! You work with / know each other?

These ones are fine, I've seen them being opened! We're all really good friends, Cos's wife and my husband grew up together :) And we currently live around the corner from each other!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 65142.09
ETH 3205.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57