Merry Christmas everyone!

in #beer6 years ago (edited)

I wish you all a lovely Christmas peeps!

Now... If this is what 90% of your Christmas presents would be, would you say you've got a problem ?

20171225_144117.jpg!

I'll just assume that most people are just appreciative of my hobby heh.
20171225_144124.jpg!

Gonna take me a while to get through them but I shall not fail!

Hope you all have some great holidays!

Sort:  

Merry Christmas and enjoy the beer!

Thank you mate!
Merry Christmas!

Now THAT is a christmas gift. It's like having a couple dozen gifts; each time you open a bottle it's like another gift. Some good beer choices I see in there too!

Exactly! I'm really excited about this one. I got two bottles, one for nowish and the other in at least a couple of years. Should be interesting!

I can see a few wax sealed beer, one from Wilde - someone likes you a lot - good Chrissy stash

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60625.76
ETH 2898.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.62