Newbie Drinker's Review on Pearl River Draft BeersteemCreated with Sketch.

in #beer7 years ago

IMG_1875.JPG

This is my first attempt on Pearl River draft beer 330ml can. I bought one box of six 330ml cans from NTUC FairPrice supermarket (based in Singapore) last Thursday. I started drinking one can of beer frequently. I don't think that it is my new addiction because I add beer to my daily diet as usual routine.

Pearl River draft beer is brewed by Guangzhou Zhujiang Brewery Group Co. Ltd (China). Although I am newbie beer drinker and prefer Carlsberg Beer, I find it very light water beer and it is impossible to get drunk within few minutes. I google for its review and get similar review at RateBeer (https://www.ratebeer.com/)

Here's the contents of Pearl River draft beer:
IMG_1876.JPG

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 67467.65
ETH 3470.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71