Beer Tasting - IPA ('Milkshake IPA' by The Garden Brewery)

in #beer7 years ago (edited)

SBD very high at 1.53$. STEEM got bumped today! BTC potential head and shoulders. Be ready for craziness! Let’s settle down with this wacko IPA.

Image source


I have no idea what was this all about. I’d prefer slow and steady rise to new heights, these things just sell off and it sells off fast. Who in the world profits? I still have to learn a lot about crypto it seems. Just look at this. I hope it starts climbing again. Also, I have all of my posts 100% power up and SBD is on sale! Better switch that!

What really worries me is the feebleminded Bitcoin. I do not like this hourly. Buying slowing down, price rising, never a good sign + this nasty looking head and shoulders bearish pattern. I set my stop at 7950$ hoping it doesn’t come to that.


What's new at Craft Room Pub? Another masterpiece of Garden Brewery! I just love it when beer makes my day sweeter!

Daily Beer Menu 19/11/2017

Photo-shoot

The Garden Milkshake IPA

StyleIndia Pale Ale (IPA)
CountryZagreb, Croatia
BreweryThe Garden Brewery
Alcohol6.7%
--------------
AppearancePale amber. Hazy. Medium, almost white head.
AromaIntense fruity. Bubblegum. Candy. Strawberry but i could be fooled with another sweet berry. Vanilla overtones as well. Well tempered hops beneath. A scent bomb really!
TasteLike if someone mixed strawberry juice in your run of the mill ipa. Deliciously sweet with a tinge of hop bitterness.
PalateLow carbonation that allows the taste to freely show. Somewhat silky. Leaves sugary aftertaste, 🍓 aroma.
--------------
OverallThis one could really divide folks. I favour sweet beer so this is perfect for me. Those more traditionally inclined might not like it at all. Very inventive. It was made exactly as imagined i suppose. I worry only if you'd be ok with drinking larger quantity of it before it starts being bothersome. I'd sure like to try!
Score (subjective)18/20

Price: 17 kuna (2.65$) for 0.15 ml. Pub on tap. Splurge.

This review was improved by RateBeer!


New, no score yet!
Please drink with style and responsibility!


Camera: Cell phone - Moto G4 Plus 16MP

Beer devotees: @kingscrown @meesterboom @beers @uwelang @rynow @detlev @professorbromide @costopher - you encourage me to write every day!You can find a lot more beer posts in my blog as well as other posts on various topics. Thank you for all your sharing, caring and upvoting!

Join the openmic competition. Run by @luzcypher who enjoys an occasional mug of beer! Help it grow by delegating to @openmic! New talents will appreciate it! Trade or earn BUILDTEAM tokens! Better Steemit future right now. By @buildteam.

Buy BTC with Coinbase. Free 10$ in the link. Don’t want to spend money and you don’t like writing posts? Check out @sportsncoffee and @steempickem for FREE Sports Contests!


There is a new ICO worth checking out at https://canya.io/. It rewards proof of care contributions with 40% bonus. Sounds good and it’s likely I’ll try to get on board! Hey, win a Nano Ledger S at least!


If you want to help me by using a referral code it is here


I offer good curation rewards if you’d like to follow my trail! Find me in chat or discord. Same username. Earn while you sleep! Expect @professorbromide, @cheftony, @derrick829, @anejosua’s vote and many more when I upvote! If you liked their vote, show some love back!

Sort:  

IPA's with lactose, which is what will be giving it sweetness when done right are amazing, they are refreshing without the knock your head off bitterness. We have a great one in Australia called Splice of Heaven from Moondog Brewings - it's one of my beers of summer.

Moondog, I don't know why it sounds familiar. Will be on the lookout!

CanYa ICO looks promising... will take a deeper look tomorrow... Thanks...

Steem will grow, do not worry, but Bitcoin will adjust to 6000/5500

Hey. I like some creamy and smooth beers, but not sure about strawberry taste :D Btw, I guess you're from Croatia?

Yep. Pretty good beer scene. I'm surprised frankly.

Yeah @buzzbeergeek, this moment very crazy with cryptos. Before late hours steem dollar showing huge pumping over $2. But now its be1.65$ level. SBD seems huge market cap, also i knew thats drop down very early so i exchanged SBD to BTC. I really like to drink creamy beer. I used 8.8% level beer. Its rough.

I m coming over after nice SBD trading..Craziest crypto market currently.

Got to love crypto. Loves to punch you when you're down.

It sure does. There's sun but some rain too

Beer tasting with SBD mooning is the best :D

Haha, that's for sure!

i will test your manu test...

I like the review, I might do something like that una future post :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 55041.56
ETH 2459.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.18