Beer Tasting - Fruit Pale Ale ('Easy Peasy Lemon Squeezy' by Abbeydale Brewery)

in #beer7 years ago (edited)

Anything goes in crypto world. Even 415% profit in less than 2 weeks! That’s what IOTA did for me. And if you are a holder from the very bottom… Well then, congrats on being dirty rich! As always, only regret is not buying more. And drinking more? Yes, drinking more!

Image source


I’ve sold half into strength not to bank my head on the wall later. That’s what 10 months into crypto taught me. You can’t hold forever. Now I’m thinking what to do with my other half. Any Iota fans out there? Advice is welcome! Look at this monster of a chart - 4 hours here.

Microsoft sure helped!
https://www.cnbc.com/2017/12/04/cryptocurrency-iota-rallies-after-launch-of-data-marketplace.html

I’m hoping alts discount next and BTC another leg up so I’ve set some low buy orders. Aim 20-25% lower than present and give it a day or so. A bit of a panic sell never hurt anyone!


And back to my favourite yellow liquid. Though it can be all colors of the rainbow really. A casual afternoon at my local pub. Just a daily special. I have some photos from the beer fest the other day, but let’s just announce it for now. I have to order everything and put it together.

Lime, lemony refreshment - easy peasy as earning on IOTA. Oh, I also noticed these fabulous bar mats. I want them, they are so gummy and smooth. I just want to touch it forever.

Cheers!

Beer menu of the day

Photo-shoot

Easy Peasy Lemon Squeezy

StyleFruit Pale Ale
CountrySheffield, England
BreweryAbbeydale
Alcohol5.5%
--------------
AppearancePale to deep gold color. Small white head that clears quickly.
AromaThey say lemon, I say grapefruit. Even orange, but definitely heavy citrus hops. Some malts but that's not the dominant tone.
TasteEarthy, hoppy, citrusy. Low sweet. Medium bitter. Quite refreshing. Sun and happiness.
PalateLow to medium stingy carbonation. Light body. Leaves pleasant zesty aftertaste.
--------------
OverallNothin spectacular but a very decent product. Would have this any time. Go for it!
Score (subjective)17/20

Price: 12 kuna (1.90$) for 0.15 ml. On tap at a pub. Mid-range.

This review was improved by RateBeer!



New and rare like Ether kitty, no rating yet!

Please drink with style and responsibility!


Camera: Cell phone - Moto G4 Plus 16MP


Your advertisement could be here. Visible to over 3000 followers of this account!Trade or earn BUILDTEAM tokens! Better Steemit future right now. By @buildteam.

Buy BTC with Coinbase. Free 10$ in the link. Don’t want to spend money and you don’t like writing posts? Check out @sportsncoffee and @steempickem for FREE Sports Contests!



I offer good curation rewards if you’d like to follow my trail! Find me in chat or discord. Same username. Earn while you sleep! Expect @professorbromide, @cheftony, @derrick829, @anejosua’s vote and many more when I upvote! If you liked their vote, show some love back!

Sort:  

Looks like a nice outdoor summer drinking beer. Congrats on the IOTA!

Now that’s what I would call a monster climb, I personally have perfected the technique of buying into stocks that look like they will climb - and as soon as I buy in they drop like a stone.

But the beer does Look good, Quite a Christmasy theme

I do have a soft spot for the fruity beers. They are fun to try once and a while. Thx for the report. :)

I love iota! Picked up a fair bit around the 50cent mark, but yes, I wish I had more
Same with eos

Going to stick with both for a while and see how it plays out

What next? Maybe smartcoin.

Time for a beer I think

Cheers

What now? You selling or hodling?

Definitely not selling either IOTA or EOS. All my crypto investments is money I am prepared to lose so there is no reason to sell. I want to be there for maximum upside - if that turns out to be $0 then I guess that's life...

I like how they're holding up!

Me too - will be holding these for quite a while I think!!

I'm now very thirsty! The color is amazing looking, and for once it's not Croatian! LOL Great post....and stay thirsty my friends!

Congratulations on your good success

I like the look of this beer

It's great that you caught such a significant profit, congrats!

And the beer sounds like a summer drink ;)

Whoah!!! That was a REALLY high jump... O_O Share your blessings... and your beer. ;) Cheers! ^_^

Oh fantastic post and information.Congrats on the IOTA !....Thanks

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63271.81
ETH 2568.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.80