Beer Tasting - Berliner Weisse ('Põhjala Prenzlauer Berg' by Põhjala)steemCreated with Sketch.

in #beer7 years ago

Bitcoin is showing RSI of 80! It's still not dropping. What is this? New paradigm? Or it’s nearing the end. Oh, I have this urges to just buy all the alts. And to drink some beer of course.


Image source


I think Jamie Dimon and banks dipped their toes this time. The push up is just too big. I hate to think conspiracy but what else is there?

Source

Look at the chart. Guess where it breaks down!


How to reach one of the best beer offers in Zagreb? Visit the bustling main square.

Then check out the iconic cathedral.

Find the ‘Irish’ Pub. Not a tourist trap yet exactly, but probably will be as time goes by. Note the cathedral back there. Move along the street.

And there you are - Craft Pub in Opatovina Street.

Look at the today’s winner!

Cheers to BTC and all of my crypto friends!

Photo-shoot

Põhjala Prenzlauer Berg by Põhjala

StyleBerliner Weisse
CountryTallinn, Estonia
Alcohol4.5%
--------------
AppearanceDeep pink. Misty. Milky pinkish white head.
AromaIt's really liquid raspberry. Some sour notes. Light cabbage. A bit of carrot on the sweet side. Very much like a fruit juice.
TasteSour taste that pulls in somehow to reveal the raspberry which tones down the sourness more than it makes it sweet. Tart. I like it.
PalateLow prickly carbonation and very light body. Leaves sticky sugary aftertaste.
--------------
OverallFeels like a pretty well balanced berliner. Once again, good job team. It does exactly what it advertises.
Score (subjective)18/20

Price: 16 kuna (2.55$) for 0.15 ml. Pub on tap. Splurge.

This review was improved by RateBeer!



High, as usual with Pohjala
Please drink with style and responsibility!

Camera: Cell phone - Moto G4 Plus 16MP

Beer devotees: @kingscrown @meesterboom @beers @uwelang @rynow @detlev @professorbromide @costopher - you encourage me to write every day!You can find a lot more beer posts in my blog as well as other posts on various topics. Thank you for all your sharing, caring and upvoting!

Need some post visibility and promotion? Use @bellyrub bot! Still not enough? Trade or earn BUILDTEAM tokens! Better Steemit future right now. By @buildteam.

Buy BTC with Coinbase. Don’t want to spend money and you don’t like writing posts? How about a daily FREE sports betting by @sportsncoffee?


I’m finding hidden parts of my personality in these crypto market nooks and crannies. @graviton tells us more. Give him a visit on this post - The Hidden You


I offer good curation rewards if you’d like to follow my trail! Find me in chat or discord. Same username. Earn while you sleep! Expect @professorbromide, @cheftony, @anejosua’s vote and many more when I upvote!

Sort:  

So I am going to be girly here..that looks so pretty..the color of it. It does look really refreshing though and something I may want to try. Thanks for providing so many awesome pictures and info too. I am not usually too adventurous when it comes to trying new beer but you may be swaying me.

Haha great post @buzzbeergeek ! Buy alts , have a drink of beer , And repeat !! Doctors orders ! LOL! Cheers my friend , upped and resteemed into my @momskitchen blog to share with my food and drink followers!

🍺🍻🍺🍻🍺🍻🍺🍻🍺🍻🍺🍻

Glad you liked my comment ! Your welcome !👍👍👍

I also upped and resteemed !! Into my first account ! Following as well🍻🍺

Loved the 4th ♥, 5th and 6th images (and that FINAL one, which is C-O-O-L Looking).
And then, too, the one of the #BEER in the "Craft Room' glass ! Cheers, here's to beers..

P.S. -- I got to recently try a Blonde Belgian beer (at Norsk Host fest)

Glad I checked this post out. Going to ask my local guy to get this in.
I love raspberry and I love beer. Can't wait to try. Happy cryptoing and cheers!

You could get this. Quite popular brewery.

The way the price is rising this time...i feel it is not going to stop soon mate!
This beer seems much more of my likes...hmmm raspberry notes, sweet carrot taste...i'll love it!

I really wish I had some great craft breweries near by. The closest brewery or place that serves odd beers is about 4 hours away!

Dude! That's a pretty good reason to move

I am just going to keep buying bitcoin, and drinking in Irish pubs...

Another great post, that beer looks a very cheery colour. It's a good market day today for me, Etherium finally climbed back up just trying to catch it before it drops again -_-

ETH, noooooooo. I never pick those big ones. Congrats. I hear they say 400$ soon!

"What price did we get it at?" ...classic!

The beer sounds like a winner. The color is kind of throwing me though, just not used to that for a beer.

Definitely not the usual!

Great shots of the city

Wondering what’s going to happen with Bitcoin seems a crazy rise to me

As for the Beer, not sure I like the sound of at beer that tastes like a fruit drink LOL

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 60289.82
ETH 3304.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42