You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Beer Review: Elysian Space Dust IPA

in #beer6 years ago

Great review, I really like you layout and description. I am not a hoppy fan, IPAs are low on my beer tasting palette but I have tried this beer. I would generally agree with what you said, I don't think I rated it that high on Untappd, probably a 3 or less and like you I would not drink it again. I also do some beer reviews but I need to work on my presentation. I appreciate being able to read yours.

Sort:  

Yeah, the layout is a big deal. I still suck at photos, but I'll learn that too. Glad we were pretty close on our assessment of this one.

If you get a chance checkout my beer posts and let me know what you think I could do to improve them. Thanks.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63595.77
ETH 3415.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49