South Florida's Beer Scene Is Really Accelerating

in #beer7 years ago

I cannot fathom how quickly the craft beer breweries are popping up down here in South Florida. It feels like everyone other month, articles are popping up in local news about a new brewery opening. The beer festivals are such a great highlight for these guys and going to the breweries has made actual drinking a beer more educational than ever before. I am a beer enthusiast and try to taste as many different brews I can because that is the only way your going to learn the art. Even though I am not a brewer or even a home brewer, I am a huge fan of the passion, time, and creativity these groups put in to brew that perfect craft beer. There are approximately 40 breweries from Jupiter to Key West..... 40 individualized craft breweries and 5 more may be joining them by the end of this year. Breweries have become the new "social" hangout for all ages and I for one am enjoying every pint. If your like me, you may want to utilize the Untappd App to help you remember your beer intake. It also is a great tool for finding venues, friends, and when needed and UBER ride.

http://beerinflorida.com/florida-brewery-map-list-beer/

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 63365.67
ETH 3398.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44