Hoppy IPA Day!!!!!!

in #beer7 years ago

Today August 3rd is National IPA day. To celebrate the day, I'm going local with VICE IPA from Miami Brewing Company, Miami FL. I wish the Untappd app would have a statistical breakdown of all the different beers I've had because IPA's have to be one of the most enjoyable drinking beers for me. I am more into the darker beers these past few years with the barrel-aged crafts being brewed but its always refreshing to enjoy a nice, crisp IPA. VICE IPA is such a well balanced IPA that I would recommend for anyone who is not into the hoppy beers. This is perfect for a beginner. If your down in the Miami area, its not to far off the path to check this brewery out.

Cheers to those with Beers :)

MiamiBrewingCo.co

fullsizeoutput_8.jpeg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 63813.23
ETH 3435.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44