Brewing @ Home- The Beginning

in #beer6 years ago

I decided that instead of just drinking beer, I start learning how to brew beer. For those interested or curious in brewing, I feel that I should provide my experience as the process goes. Therefore, this post is labeled "The Beginning" as today I purchased a 5 gallon brewery kit from NortherBrewing (NortherBrewer.com). From all the websites I went to, these guys made me feel more comfortable in purchasing. I believe its because they had a 12 minute video showing from opening the kit thru brewing to bottling. There were little hints of timing and how to perform steps. Made me at ease that it can be simple. To provide full disclosure, I purchased through Amazon as it saved $$ on shipping and a more convenient delivery date for me.

Next post- impression of brewing kit

Cheers with Ears!!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 63365.67
ETH 3398.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44