YESSSS - CROWDSALE was succesfull

in #beer5 years ago

Hey Steeminas, dear BEER lovers

it is time to celebrate.

With all your help we reached the goal to buy the staking and the Proof of Stake function for BEER.

crowdsale beer was succesfull.png

Today we reached the 2000 STEEM and this means that BEER will be having the PROOF OF STAKE function. Soon everybody who STAKED some BEER will get each day a bit more BEER.

Today we ordered already the function from Steem Engine and will set everything up during the next days.


Does the CROWDSALE goes on?

For the next 10 days, we will accept STEEM send direct to @beerlover to get for each 0.15 STEEM one BEER. Means you get BEER cheap from @beerlover at the market price is already more.

There is a demand from the community to do more activities with such a crowdsale, as the model is so fair for everybody. We discuss this and will come back with a poll for some feedback from the community


Stay tuned for more information

The team behind this - mainly fun and community orientated - token is working on some tools and will be ready soon.






Anyway,
if you like fun and beer and blockchain,
have a look to the BEER token




Enjoy the BEER token


CHEERS
UPVOTE
FOLLOW
ENGAGE


Your thirsty @BeerLover



Sort:  

I'll buy some beer so I can send it to my friends :-)

yes, they will love it.

cheers and prost....

:-)If I have interpreted it correctly, we can look forward to a new tribe. Or am I wrong?

It is an idea and I will do a poll about this. Need to understand if the community like to have it - we are ready to invest time to build it.

I would not create a new Tribe yet. Not until the end of this year. Rather, I would focus on the attractiveness of the Beer token to keep its price high. If Beer is in demand, its price will be good and there will not be much decrease.

Thanks dear @bucipuci, good point.

We will put this on our list.

your order should already be visible in your virtual fridge

Thank you :-)

The only coin I hodl because who doesn't love beer! Congratulations! Also the current price has me breaking even on my initial investment.. I just checked the prices on SE and everything is down from where I dumped it... I'm not into tribalism but Im into beer!

Posted using Partiko Android

Thanks for your kind words and to be part in this community

Hey, ich liebe es, meinen Freunden Bier zu geben.
Ich werde dir folgen und anfangen, Bier zu schreien ...
Bleib großartig
Ich habe aber viel Spaß in der deutschen Community ...
Ich spreche nur spanisch
Verwende den Übersetzer.

I came back from holidays just in time to have my beer 😁

Posted using Partiko Android

You got it already delivered into your virtual fridge

When I was 15 years old I made 24 liters of craft beer to celebrate the mid-august with my friends....hehehehe what a crazy night!!!
And now maybe I will celebrate the New Year with this virtual amazing beer!!
Well done guys!!!
!BEER

This is such great news. I think I'll take advantage of the 10 day window to get more and more beer. It will be interesting to see how the POS works, but also if it is only restricted to posts with beer or beersaturday or even alcohol...I was talking to people who are wine drinkers or prefer cocktails (also I'm more of a soju/spirits drinker myself and beersaturday is making me gain weight).

YEAH! 😎🍻

congrats 🚀

Posted using Partiko Android

Many thanks for your support.

We will name you as investor on the next post

thank you

Posted using Partiko Android

Glückwunsch! !BEER

Cerveeeeejaaaaaaaaaaa! =) Beer shout in Portuguese 😜

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63267.39
ETH 2572.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.80