You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Beer Review [3]: Helles Belles Helles Lager from Ninkasi Brewing in Eugene, Oregon

in #beer7 years ago

According to Untappd, I have not had this beer (but I'm not very diligent about logging all of my beers). However, I must've tried it because the name seems so very familiar. I think I'll have to pick up a bottle and give it a try.

Cheers and thanks for the great review! 🍻

Sort:  

Glad you enjoyed my Helles Belles review. I'd be interested in your review. My beer palate is more experienced than trained! I think Ninkasi is a pretty big regional brewery these days, so it should be available in most West Coast places that feature good beer selections. Cheers!

Yeah I can get it around here. Though I am on their press list ... 🤔🍺

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 66646.40
ETH 3314.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69