You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Sorry friends of BEER - The @beerlover is ill - New Server starts

in #beer5 years ago

Is that why the beer token gifts did not work !BEER? I tried to give a few away yesterday, I figured it was due to a bot glitch, but I still think the bot partied to hard on Friday Night. Hope you get well if you are sick like the meme says.

Sort:  

Yes, the (f)airdrop does not work due this error.

But we hope to fix it soon.

Ah, I think I understand now, the (f)airdrop is us using the !BEER gift. Thank you, sometimes it takes a bit for things to sink in for me.

No problem.

Have a look to all the @beerlover post to get the details.
Yes, the (f)airdrop with 10000 BEER is what the Beerlover is sending to the community.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57344.91
ETH 3100.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42