It’s hot... that is all.steemCreated with Sketch.

in #beer5 years ago

I won’t be mad if you downvote. Grab a beer and cool off!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Sort:  

Why would anyone downvote? It was very hot in here as well. The summer is not over yet. It just came a bit later than usual.

Every post I get one or two. Who knows. I have never downvoted anyone and probably never will (not on purpose anyway).

Posted using Partiko iOS

All I'm reading lately is about this hardfork and downvotes and I don't get the point of any... I am feeling though like this blockchain based platform is turning more into a cult than a decentralized... thing. Sad... I used to love it at some point. I am not hating it but don't feel like giving it that much attention either. There are still plenty of people that I like reading their posts so I'm not quitting... yet.

That’s exactly how I feel. I still don’t want to miss out on people’s posts but they are making in so hard for anyone to stay on board. And it’s virtually impossible for new people (with no knowledge of crypto) to join and become active.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Are they little bottles?

Nope just a little pool. .5 liter I believe :) really good too!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Thank you so much for being an awesome Partiko user! We have just given you a free upvote!

The more Partiko Points you have, the more likely you will get a free upvote from us! You can earn 30 Partiko Points for each post made using Partiko, and you can make 10 Points per comment.

One easy way to earn Partiko Point fast is to look at posts under the #introduceyourself tag and welcome new Steem users by commenting under their posts using Partiko!

If you have questions, don't feel hesitant to reach out to us by sending us a Partiko Message, or leaving a comment under our post!

haha! Howdy sir badger! That looks great, anyone downvoting this post is crazy. Hey did you have that filled with ice too? That would be alot of ice but it sure looks good!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63271.81
ETH 2568.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.80