BEST German beer/ No alcohol

in #beer7 years ago

I have been looking for alcohol free beer that tastes good for a long time. tried a lot with no sucess, went to special stores, researched in the internet but did not find any that tasted good, you know, it always had a kind of sweet strange aftertaste. I even started to think to brew my own beer, as i knew how I wanted it to taste. My favorite is a pils taste with hop in dominance, but to brew it myself was just too much. Years later I found by instance a beer that was exactly what I was dreaming of years ago, it is of course a german beer. They know their business, its hard to get even where I live, I guess in other countrys it is only available in the Internet. The beer is called: Clausthaler extra herb
The extra herb is very important as the normal Clausthaler tastes bad as the other alcohol free beers. I already even prefer Clausthaler extra herb to a beer with alcohol, I never would have thought I would think like that but its trueClausthaler_Extra_Herb_Dose_0.5l_Einweg_betaut.png

Sort:  

Beer with out alcohol, what is this blasphemy???

I know, years ago I would have sayed the same;) , but really, I now partly even prefer this one or mix pils with it to get the taste of it

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57544.06
ETH 2338.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35