The Freight House Kitchen and Tap (Bernalillo, NM)

in #beer โ€ข 5 years ago

If you are ever in Bernalillo, New Mexico then you gotta stop here!๐Ÿ’ช๐Ÿ‘‡
image!

My family and I had an amazing time here and we can't wait to come back next time we visit family in New Mexico.๐ŸŒต๐ŸŒต๐ŸŒต๐ŸŒต

image!

I loved the lounge area here. ๐Ÿ’˜

image!

This place had a fun family friendly atmosphere.
As I always (or at least mostly) I got a chicken sandwich, I was very pleased by the flavor. I had the house IPA (a few of them to be exact). They had a good flavor that many would expect.๐Ÿ˜น๐Ÿป๐Ÿป
image!

There are a wide variety of beverages. Many beers on tap. There is a lot of can and bottled drinks. This place had some great selections. ๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿน๐Ÿท๐Ÿบ๐Ÿธ

image!

I had my whole family there at the time, almost 20 of us. There was plenty of room and accommodation for us to be comfortable and happy. Every single person was happy with their food.๐Ÿ”๐ŸŸ๐Ÿ”๐ŸŸ

image!
We where very pleased to honor the Vietnam vets. My grandfather Wolfman Larry Hurtado does this ceremony every year. I had the honor to help fold the flag to present it to a family that had a fallen veteran. It was amazing to have a great meal at the Freight House upon completing the memorial ceremony. Semper Fi.๐Ÿ—ฝ๐ŸŽ†

Sort: ย 

You seem to be using older version of eSteem!
Please update to newest version to get most out of eSteem, Install Android, iOS mobile app. For desktop Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65269.02
ETH 2653.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.84