BeerSaturday - My Introduction

in #beer7 years ago (edited)

Hello guys, long time I was not able to participitate in this very interesting for me contest, there was some daily issues, but that's ok it's life. Now I have fixed some little and some important issues, it gave me more free time and now with pleasure I'm here, whit you my dear beerlovers!

b22.jpg

My real meeting with beer happened when I was 15, yeah I was teen and wanted try everything outlaw :) so I decide start from beer, and that was great, cause I loved it, I started using it with my bros and that prevent me from more destructive drugs, I was not willing them cause I had beer, and after 13 year's I steel love beer, me and my dudes have beerkend - it's a weekend with beer whole 2 days :) shortly I am big lover of beer and I think I will always

b23.jpg

I'm living in small country, near European and Asian border, this country is Georgia.
Georgia is more wine country then beer, with 2.5k years technology of winehouse, but I love beer and that's great ,cause almost everyone here are winelovers , however my generation prefer beer. Fortunitely here is good choice of it. I dont say Georgian beer is bad, but I prefer imported beer like Staropramen from Chzech republic, Beks from Deutschland :) or Stella artouis from Belgium.

Main thing that I love in beer after its aroma is that after few bottles I'm chilling and relaxing, muses are coming to me and I'm gonna do something cool.

br1.jpg

here is my working process, you can see this image finished here:

https://steemit.com/@anonimous/mecha-vs-kaiju-my-drawing-with-ink

Fortunately I have no probs with alcohol, I am not dependent and I'm not using much, I can say I combine business with pleasure :)

I hope you enjoyed my story,thanks for reading

br.jpg

cheers

All photos was taken by my smartphone (so all rights reserved.... I'm kidding you can use them if you want)

b3.jpg

Sort:  

Nice story and great post!!

Thank you so much

Yooo, nice welcome post and great to have you with the challenge.

I had beer in a similar age and as a German, living in Beer heaven Belgium, I still love it

Yeah beer is awesome ,Thank you for very interesting contest :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62345.27
ETH 2427.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49