You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Beer Advent Calendar - December 4th

in #beer6 years ago (edited)

Hey man, I like your beer series. If I found a more thorough post about this subject I would definitely nominate it for @ocd,,. perhaps a comp?
Anyway, leaving my upvote here. Good job!

Sort:  

Thank you for the compliment and upvote. I've recently seen you at the writer's block in passing, but haven't chatted with you much yet. If you're new over there, welcome!

Some of these posts end up with more information than others. It depends on what information I'm able to find and translate from German. Some breweries have more information available than others, as seen with yesterday's post, but there are some coming up that are really interesting.

I hope you continue following the series, and if you like one enough to nominate for ocd that would be pretty exciting. If not, no worries. I understand these posts are a little on the short end; gotta keep them pretty simple so I can maintain the daily format.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69812.77
ETH 3740.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83