>>>Transformation<<<

in #beepoetry7 years ago

Just like a desert,
so my emotions were,
as dry as drought,
and as stiff as fixed.

I am just a young man from a small world,
A world with just me and my reflection.
I never thought of any company,
Because I was the only company I ever had.

Something happened later in my world,
something that I never imagined,
something that was seen as a myth,
something with four spectacular letters.

The sky opened its mouth and vomited a beautiful creature.
A creature that hypnotized and made me moist more than the human tongue.
I fell deep into an ocean of love for this creature that I became obsessed and hurt my treasure.
Just here waiting for a call from my creator because the painful truth is I don't know - How to love.

#PS: Obsession shows your vulnerability and can destroy what you cherish most. This advice is coming from a friend that have learned the hard way.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59592.00
ETH 2545.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54