Sort:  

Hello Peter! Yes, here I include a screenshot from my own blog:

With the current markup it is [title in brackets]noSpace(/tag/@username/generated-url-usually-title)
but we do not have to generate these manually, instead you can get the post title and post url, we just have to scrub any reference to specific front end.

I am available to chat in discord as well, or any other way that is convenient to you?

Oh and our timeframe is flexible - we keep moving forward :)

Okay sounds good then, and the code is just in the file accounts/utils.py? How old does a post need to be to be grabbed for a backlink, or do I not need to worry about that since the from_id is passed into the function?

Think that's all I need to know and I'm good to go on it.

Yes re: accounts/utils.py

Right now the code sets (limit=60), or the last 60 posts. We also have a button that 'loads more', which we will update soon in this phase as well. We also hope to add a 'load all' button, but these things are not necessarily in this pull-request 😁

Made a PR with the changes, seems like my environment might not be set up right maybe but the css and js weren't loading. Also, beem isn't able to handle hivemind right now, although steempy can't either I'm pretty sure, so will need to do an update in the future.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59856.14
ETH 2986.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.63